2010-2011 Cochran/Bleckley Communtiy Collaborative

The Nominating Committee and Board of Directors have nominated and approved the following 2010-2011 Cochran/Bleckley Community Collaborative Board Members and Officers.

Cochran/Bleckley County Community Collaborative

Board of Directors–July 1, 2010 – June 30, 2011

Bob Bennett, Chairman
Roger Bryant, Vice Chairman
Stefanie Mathis, Treasurer
Vicki Cheek, Secretary
Mike Davis, Immediate Past Chair
Lane Collins
Jackie Bowen
Jan Dykes
Debbie Butler
Kathryn Fisher
Dr. Charlotte Pipkin
Kathy Baldwin
Kathy Peavy
Richard Smith
Debbie Martin
Jan Thomas
Shelia Nobles
Ken Youngblood
Suzi Gough
Todd Bishop
Jackie Wilson
Rob Grimsley
Janet Carnley
Jewel Trunell

The board meets the 4th Thursday of each month with the exception of December and the summer months. For more information on meeting dates for the entire collaborative please click on our Events Calendar.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s